Northlane announce 4D regional tour

With Gravemind And Triple J Unearthed Winners

Mere weeks after wrapping up their massive sold-out national tour, Northlane have announced a string of shows in regional towns around Australia early next year.

The 4D tour, which kicks off immediately after the band's performance at UNIFY Gathering, will see Northlane trek up from Albury all the way to Cairns, playing all the way up the coast before wrapping things up in Tasmania. They'll be supported by local metal dons Gravemind, as well as a luck bunch of Triple J Unearthed winners along the way. 

 

 

Now in their tenth year together, 2019 might just be the year that defines Northlane. Their insane new record Alien debuted at #3 on the ARIA Album Charts, and it's just been announced that they've been nominated for Triple J's J Award for Album of the Year. With an ever increasing overseas profile and a devout local fanbase, there's no stopping these guys. 

 

Check out all the dates and details below. Fan pre-sale tickets go on sale Wednesday November 6 at 9am, and you can snag general tickets on Friday November 8.

 

Northlane - The 4D Tour 

w/ Gravemind and local Triple J Unearthed winners

Wednesday January 15 - Beer Deluxe, Albury NSW

Thursday January 16 - Kambri ANU, Canberra ACT

Friday January 17 - Uni Bar, Wollongong NSW

Saturday January 18 - Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW

Thursday January 23 - Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta QLD

Friday January 24 - The Helm, Sunshine Coast QLD

Saturday January 25 - Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns QLD

Sunday January 26 - Otherwise, Townsville QLD

Thursday January 30 - Ettamogah Pub, Kellyville Ridge NSW

Friday January 31 - Uni Bar, Hobart TAS

Saturday February 1 - Saloon Bar, Launceston TAS

 

Head to Northlane's website for tickets and more details. 

Comments